Hot Polka Dot http://hotpolkadot.com Sun, 23 Dec 2012 19:16:39 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US And The Winner Is… http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/12/23/and-the-winner-is-12/ Pure Vanilla. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/12/14/pure-vanilla/ How To Tuesday: The Gift. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/12/04/how-to-tuesday-the-gift/ From Us To You! http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/12/03/from-us-to-you/ May The Cupcakes Be With You. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/10/26/may-the-cupcakes-be-with-you/ Pink. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/10/24/pink/ Better Late Than Never. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/10/02/better-late-than-never/ Berry Good. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/09/16/berry-good/ And The Winner Is… http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/09/11/and-the-winner-is-11/ From The Family Kitchen. http://hotpolkadot.com/2012/09/06/from-the-family-kitchen/